Primary 1b

IMG_E5622

Mrs Tori Clark

Email Mrs Clark here

P1 Literacy 1 Star Assessment-Fri 5th June

P1 Literacy 2 Star Assessment- Fri 5th June

P1 Literacy 3 Star Assessment- Fri 5th June

P1 Maths- Fri 5th June

 

P1 Maths-1 star assessment- Thurs 4th June

P1 Maths-2 star assessment- Thurs 4th June

P1 Maths-3 star assessment- Thurs 4th June

P1 Literacy- Thurs 4th June

 

P1 Literacy-Wed 3rd June

P1 Maths- Wed 3rd June

 

P1 Literacy Tues 2nd June

P1 Maths Tues 2nd June

 

P1 Literacy WB 1st June

P1 Literacy- Mon 1st June

P1 Maths- Mon 1st June

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid- WB 1st June

 

P1 Literacy 1 Star Assessment-Fri 29th May

P1 Literacy 2 Star Assessment- Fri 29th May

P1 Literacy 3 Star Assessment- Fri 29th May

P1 Maths- Fri 29th May

 

P1 Literacy- Thurs 28th May

P1 Money One Star Assessment- Thurs 28th May

P1 Money Two Star Assessment- Thurs 28th May

P1 Money Three Star Assessment- Thurs 28th May

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid- WB 25th May

P1 Literacy Powerpoint WB 25th May

P1 Literacy- Monday 25th May

P1 Calculating Change Tutorial- Mon 25th May

P1 Maths- Mon 25th May

 

P1 Literacy 1 StarAssessment- Fri 22nd May

P1 Literacy 2 StarAssessment- Fri 22nd May

P1 Literacy 3 StarAssessment- Fri 22nd May

P1 Maths 1 star assessment- Fri 22nd May

P1 Maths 2 star assessment- Fri 22nd May

P1 Maths 3 star assessment- Fri 22nd May

 

P1 Literacy Thurs 21st May

P1 Maths Thurs 21st May

 

P1 Literacy- Wed 20th May

P1 Maths-Wed 20th May

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid- WB 19th May

P1 Literacy WB 19th May

P1 Literacy- Tuesday 19th May

P1 Maths- Tuesday 19th May

 

P1 Literacy Assessment 1 Star- Friday 15th May

P1 Literacy Assessment 2 Star- Friday 15th May

P1 Literacy Assessment 3 Star- Friday 15th May

P1 Maths-Friday 15th May

 

P1 Guide to Assessments-Thurs 14th May

P1 Maths 1StarAssessment- Thurs 14th May

P1 Maths 2StarAssessment- Thurs 14th May

P1 Maths 3StarAssessment- Thurs 14th May

P1 Literacy- Thurs 14th May

 

P1 Literacy Wed 13th May

P1 Maths Wed 13th May

 

P1 Literacy Tues 12th May

P1 Maths Tues 12th May

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Activities WB 11th May

P1 Literacy Powerpoint- Monday 11th May

P1 Literacy- Monday 11th May

P1 Maths Monday 11th May

Below are links to tutorials the P1 teachers will refer to in future activities-

P1 Numeracy Counting Forwards and Backwards Tutorial

P1 Maths- Money Tutorial

P1 Numeracy Addition Tutorial

P1 Numeracy Finger Patterns Tutorial

P1 Numeracy Numeral Sequences Tutorial

P1 Numeracy Sharing and Grouping Tutorial

P1 Numeracy Spatial Patterns Tutorial

 

P1 Literacy- Assessment- Thurs 7th May

P1 Maths- Assessment- Thurs 7th May

 

P1 Maths Powerpoint- Wed 6th May

P1 Maths Wed 6th May

P1 Literacy Wed 6th May

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid-WB 5th May

P1 Literacy Powerpoint- Tues 5th May

P1 Literacy- Tues 5th May

P1 Maths Powerpoint- Tues 5th May

P1 Maths- Tues 5th May

 

P1 Literacy Fri 1st May

P1 Maths Fri 1st May

 

P1 Literacy Thurs 30th April

P1 Maths Thurs 30th April

 

P1 Literacy Wed 29th April

P1 Maths Wed 29th April

 

P1 Literacy Tues 28th April

P1 Maths Tues 28th April

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid- WB 27th April

P1 Literacy- Monday 27th April

P1 Maths- Monday 27th April

 

P1 Literacy Friday 24th April

P1 Maths Friday 24th April

 

P1 Literacy- Thursday 23rd April

P1 Maths- Thursday 23rd April

 

P1 Literacy Wed 22nd April

P1 Maths Wed 22nd April

 

P1 Weekly Home Learning Grid WB April 20th

P1 Literacy Tues 21st April

P1 Maths Tues 21st April

 

 

P1 Home Learning 16.3.20

P1 Home Learning 2.3.20

P1 Home Learning 17.2.20

Make a Difference Home Activity

Primary 1b learnt a song with actions to help us to remember how to keep safe on the internet.

song

P1 Home Learning 27.1.20

P1b are learning to retell the story of Little Red Riding Hood. Today they have been sequencing the story.

IMG_2673

P1 Newsletter Jan20

P1 Home Learning 13.1.20

This term we have been investigating toys and forces. We have looked at push and pull, magnets, floating and sinking, and friction.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We have really enjoyed our P7 buddies coming down to show us some science experiments. Here we are learning about magnets.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P1 Home Learning 25.11.19

P1 Home Learning 28.10.19

As part of our topic about ‘Our Community’ we learnt about buses and the bus station. We really enjoyed making buses out of the loose parts.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We have been practising rhyming and reading lots of different rhyming books. We had a great time making watermelon ladybirds after reading ‘What the Ladybird Heard’, by Julia Donaldson.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P1 Newsletter Term 1

Meet The Teacher P1 Presentation 2019

P1 Home Learning 17.09.19