Primary 5b

IMG_5490

Mr Adam Rogerson

Email Mr Rogerson here

P5 Literacy Friday 5th March Word

P5 Literacy Friday 5th March PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 5th March Word common word master lists

P5 Literacy Friday 5th March pdf common word master lists

P5 Maths Friday 05.03.21- Word

P5 Maths Friday 05.03.21- PDF

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th March Word

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th March PDF

P5 Maths Thursday 04.03.21-Word

P5 Maths Thursday 04.03.21-PDF

P5 Maths Wednesday Assessment 03.03.21- Word

P5 Maths Wednesday Assessment 03.03.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Assessment Wed 3rd March Word

P5 Literacy Assessment Wed 3rd March PDF

P5 Literacy Wed 3rd March Helpful Tips PDF

P5 Maths Tuesday 02.03.21- Word

P5 Maths Tuesday 02.03.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Tuesday 2nd March Word

P5 Literacy Tuesday 2nd March PDF

P5 Home Learning activities 01.03.21 Word

P5 Home Learning activities 01.03.21 PDF

P5 Literacy Monday 01.03.21-PPT

P5 Literacy Monday 1st March PDF

P5 Maths Monday 01.03.21-PPT

P5 Maths Monday 01.03.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 26th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Friday 26th Feb PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 26th Feb Word common word master lists

P5 Literacy Friday 26th Feb PDF common word master lists

P5 Maths Friday 26.02.21-Word

P5 Maths Friday 26.02.21-PDF

P5 Maths Thursday 25.02.21- Word

P5 Maths Thursday 25.02.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Thursday 25th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Thursday 25th Feb PDF

P5 Maths Wednesday Assessment 24.02.21-Word

P5 Maths Wednesday Assessment 24.02.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Wednesday 24th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Wednesday 24th Feb PDF

P5 Literacy Tuesday 23rd Feb Word

P5 Literacy Tuesday 23rd Feb PDF

P5 Maths Tuesday 23.02.21-Word

P5 Maths Tuesday 23.02.21-PDF

P5 Home Learning Grid Week Beginning 22.02.21- Word

P5 Home Learning Grid Week Beginning 22.02.21-PDF

P5 Literacy Monday 22nd Feb PowerPoint

P5 Maths Monday 22.02.21-PPT

P5 Maths Monday 22.02.21

P5 Maths Friday 19th February 2021-Word

P5 Maths Friday 19th February 2021-PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 19th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Friday 19th Feb PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 19th Feb Word common word master lists

P5 Literacy Friday 19th Feb PDF common word master lists

P5 Maths Thursday 18th February 2021- Word

P5 Maths Thursday 18th February 2021-PDF

P5 Literacy Thursday 18th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Thursday 18th Feb PDF.

P5 Literacy Wednesday 17th Feb Word

P5 Literacy Wednesday 17th Feb PDF

P5 Maths Wednesday 17th February 2021- Word

P5 Maths Wednesday 17th February 2021-PDF

P5 Home Learning activities 16.02.21- Word

P5 Home Learning activities 16.02.21 PDF

P5 Literacy Tuesday 16th Feb PowerPoint

P5 Maths Tuesday 16th February 2021-PPT

P5 Maths Tuesday 16th February 2021

P5 Literacy Friday 5th February Word

P5 Literacy Friday 5th February PDF

P5 Literacy Friday 5th Feb Word common word master lists

P5 Literacy Friday 5th Feb PDF common word master lists

P5 Maths Friday 5th February 2021-Word

P5 Maths Friday 5th February 2021-PDF

P5 Maths Thursday 4th February 2021

P5 Maths Thursday 4th February 2021

P5 Maths Planning Sheet 4th February 2021- Word

P5 Maths Planning Sheet 4th February 2021-PDF

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb Word Mild

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb PDF Mild

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb Word Spicy

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb PDF Spicy

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb Word Hot

P5 Literacy Thursday 4th Feb PDF Hot

P5 Maths Assessment Wednesday 3rd February 2021-Word

P5 Maths Assessment Wednesday 3rd February 2021-PDF

P5 Literacy Wednesday 3rd Feb Word

P5 Literacy Wednesday 3rd Feb PDF

P5 Maths Tuesday 2nd February 2021

P5 Maths Tuesday 2nd February 2021

P5 Literacy Tuesday 2nd Feb Word

P5 Literacy Tuesday 2nd Feb PDF

P5 Literacy Monday 1st Feb PowerPoint

P5 Maths Monday 1st February 2021-Powerpoint

P5 Maths Monday 1st February 2021-PDF

P5b made these videos to share their learning about ‘Christmas Around the World!’

P5 Newsletter Term 2

Meet The Teacher P5 2020

Meet The Teacher P5 2020 PDF

P5 Newsletter Term 1